Personal Asociado

Descargar versión en PDF
  • Raúl Arellano Colomina (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244388
    • Correo electrónico: arellano@ugr.es
  • Antonio Aznar Ballesta (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 246633
    • Correo electrónico: aaznar@ugr.es
  • José Carlos Barbero Álvarez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 952698739
    • Correo electrónico: jcba@ugr.es
  • Alfonso Bilbao Guerrero (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 242753
    • Correo electrónico: abilbao@ugr.es
  • Alfonso Castillo Rodríguez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono:244377
    • Correo electrónico: acastillo@ugr.es
  • Juan G Bonitch Domínguez (Secretario Dpto.)
    • Teléfono: 246639
    • Correo electrónico: bonitch@ugr.es
  • Juan German Bonitch Gongora (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 246639
    • Correo electrónico: juanbonitch@hotmail.com
  • Jesús Cañadillas Mathias (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244390
    • Correo electrónico:
  • David Cárdenas Vélez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 242751
    • Correo electrónico: dcardena@ugr.es
  • Justino Cebeira Fernández (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244385
    • Correo electrónico: jcebeira@ugr.es
  • Palma Chillón Garzón (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 244374
    • Correo electrónico: pchillon@ugr.es
  • Ignacio J Chirosa Ríos (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244379
    • Correo electrónico: ichirosa@ugr.es
  • Luis Javier Chirosa Ríos (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244379
    • Correo electrónico: lchirosa@ugr.es
  • Belén Cueto Martín (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 246634
    • Correo electrónico: belencueto@ugr.es
  • Isabel De Haro Roldan (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244389
    • Correo electrónico: ideharo@ugr.es
  • Juan Carlos De la Cruz Márquez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 242751
    • Correo electrónico: dlcruz@ugr.es
  • Belén De Rueda Villén (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244389
    • Correo electrónico: belenrv@ugr.es
  • Manuel Delgado Fernández (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244375
    • Correo electrónico: manueldf@ugr.es
  • Miguel A Delgado Noguera (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 242749
    • Correo electrónico: madelgad@ugr.es
  • Raquel Escobar Molina (Directora del Dpto.)
    • Teléfono: 244364
    • Correo electrónico: rescobar@ugr.es
  • Mª Belén Feriche Fernández-Castanys (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 958244381
    • Correo electrónico: mbelen@ugr.es
  • Andrés B. Fernández Revelles (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 246635
    • Correo electrónico: abfr@ugr.es
  • Juan Luis Fradua Oriondo (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 246641
    • Correo electrónico: fradua@ugr.es
  • María José Girela Rejon (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244390
    • Correo electrónico: mjgirela@ugr.es
  • Pablo Gómez López (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244376
    • Correo electrónico: pjgomez@ugr.es
  • Marcos Gutiérrez Davila (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244367
    • Correo electrónico: marcosgd@ugr.es
  • Antonio Linares González (Técnico Especialista de Laboratorio)
    • Teléfono: 244368
    • Correo electrónico: nino@ugr.es
  • Pedro Ignacio Lizaur Giron (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244365
    • Correo electrónico: plizaur@ugr.es
  • Jesús López Bedoya (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244383
    • Correo electrónico: jlopezb@ugr.es
  • Gracia López Contreras (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 958246638
    • Correo electrónico: gracia@ugr.es
  • Nicolás Martín Llaudes (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244382
    • Correo electrónico: nimartin@ugr.es
  • Miguel Martín Matillas (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244372
    • Correo electrónico:
  • Manuel Martínez Marín (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 249429
    • Correo electrónico: manumar@ugr.es
  • Jesús Medina Casaubon (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244373
    • Correo electrónico: jmedinac@ugr.es
  • María Isabel Molina Caballero (Responsable de Negociado)
    • Teléfono: 958244370
    • Correo electrónico: ismolina@ugr.es
  • Esther Morales Ortiz (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 958244372
    • Correo electrónico: esthermo@ugr.es
  • Jaime Morente Sánchez (Profesor (FPU))
    • Teléfono: 958244386
    • Correo electrónico:
  • Francisco Mula Pérez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 242755
    • Correo electrónico: pacomula@ugr.es
  • Javier Ocaña Wilhelmi (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 246640
    • Correo electrónico: fjocana@ugr.es miguelaujar@ugr.es jaimemorente@ugr.es
  • Antonio Oña Sicilia (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 242752
    • Correo electrónico: aona@ugr.es
  • Francisco B. Ortega Porcel (Profesor contratado)
    • Teléfono: 958244374
    • Correo electrónico: ortegaf@ugr.es
  • Paulino Padial Puche (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 246642
    • Correo electrónico: ppadial@ugr.es
  • Isaac José Pérez López (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 246633
    • Correo electrónico: isaacj@ugr.es
  • María Isabel Piñar López (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 958244384
    • Correo electrónico:
  • Antonio Raya Pugnaire (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244376
    • Correo electrónico: araya@ugr.es
  • Socorro Rebollo Rico (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244380
    • Correo electrónico: srebollo@ugr.es
  • Antonio Roca Cruz (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244370
    • Correo electrónico:
  • Juan Rodríguez López (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 248459
    • Correo electrónico: juanrl@ugr.es
  • Francisco Javier Rojas Ruiz (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244387
    • Correo electrónico: fjrojas@ugr.es
  • Jonatan Ruiz Ruiz (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 958242754
    • Correo electrónico: ruizj@ugr.es
  • Aurelio Sánchez Vinuesa (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 242754
    • Correo electrónico: aurelio@ugr.es
  • Enrique Serra de l'Hotelerie-Fallois (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 242756
    • Correo electrónico: eserra@ugr.es
  • Natividad Solis Sánchez (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 242755
    • Correo electrónico: natisolis@ugr.es
  • Victor Manuel Soto Hermoso (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 246637
    • Correo electrónico: vsoto@ugr.es
  • Virginia Tejada Medina (Profesora)
    • Teléfono: 952698749
    • Correo electrónico: vtejada@ugr.es
  • Pablo Tercedor Sánchez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 958246636
    • Correo electrónico: tercedor@ugr.es
  • Elisa Torre Ramos (Subdirectora Dpto)
    • Teléfono: 244377
    • Correo electrónico: etorre@ugr.es
  • Aurelio Ureña Espá (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 958248591
    • Correo electrónico: aurena@ugr.es
  • Mercedes Vernetta Santana (Profesor/a)
    • Teléfono: 244383
    • Correo electrónico: vernetta@ugr.es
  • Jesús Viciana Ramírez (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 244371
    • Correo electrónico: jviciana@ugr.es
  • Mikel Zabala Díaz (Profesor)
    • Teléfono: 958244383
    • Correo electrónico: mikelz@ugr.es